My back hurts

My back is hurting so bad. Its one big ache though. Not spasms or anything. Ive had 5 kids so I know what contractions feel like. I have actually had one or two pains that feel like contractions. **sigh**

I am trying not to worry but its so hard. I mean, I carried Xion for THREE WEEKS while he was deceased. To read that story (its short) go here. I cant help but think this baby has also passed and my stupid pitocin addicted body is just going “dur de durr” and not paying attention.

L-rd please help me not to worry.

I want what you want L-rd. Im ok if you take this baby too. Ive lived through it twice before, I can do it again. I dont want to…………but I can.

😦

worried

Bookmark and Share
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

