Its getting close

Well it wont be long now. The bleeding has increased quite a bit.

There are other ways I know it wont be long now but im not sure if I should share them here. Dont want to gross anyone out.

I also had some milk leakage today which is weird given the age of the embryo.

It sucks with the worrying and stuff. I went to the restroom at Red Lobster and midway through my session I needed to check to see if anything passed without my knowlege. So I got up a little to look and the stupid toilet whisked it away! I was like “HEY thats mine dammit and I wasnt done with it!”

I dont think it was anything but I am growing more fond of my lifeless toilet that allows me to be in control. I have a colonder on the back of it just in case. Ok sorry… I wasnt going to be gross.

How the heck do you talk about miscarriage? I want to share, details and all. Its good. It could be helpful to someone.

I had a margarita tonight so I think that helps with thinning the blood out. It seems like it did. It was gooood and it was my bday. It gave me a headache though. Still have it. Could also be the weather. A cold front came in.

Anyway, its my goal to keep this short, sweet and readable so ill stop here. Would love to hear from more of you though.

Bookmark and Share
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

